Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, economics is one of the most vital factors in parts of people's lives. Economic growth is thought to be the only way to end hunger and poverty, however, others think that it is harming the environment. If this argument is addressed, it will be challenging for us to reach our decision on the answer. The following essay will analyze both views and my opinion with rational explanations. The improved economy is an important sign meaning that most people have jobs employed by many kinds of companies which prefer a lot of sellers, managers, human resources, and so on. It made them have money to enhance the quality of their lives. Regards the collapsed economy of Thailand in 1997, many Thai people were bankrupt, they didn't even have coins for buying food. The Thai government tried hard to take action on this huge problem. Eventually, the economy steadily improved and Thai people can restart their own businesses which help them through this rough period. On the other hand, the growth of the economy could extremely damage the environment because people have to use enormous natural resources such as forests, rare earth elements, and water. The future of the environment is dramatically changed by human action for developed economies. It can easily predict the future that our world will be decreasing forest areas which are a habitat of many kinds of wild animals. From my perspective, I think it's valuable to see the economic growth, however, people need to find an alternative way instance of using natural resources. They have to reuse and recycle any resources that they could possibly do. In conclusion, the development of the economy isn't as terrible as some people thought because it can enhance people's lives to be better, nevertheless, people need to find an alternative way avoiding to use natural resources.