Some people say that cars are the best to use in cities while others think that bicycle are better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

There are two beliefs about transport options in the capital, car or bike. using cars in cities in contrast to riding a bicycle is a matter which has not ended with a single answer. both of them have their own pros and cons which we will discuss. I opine with the later view. From one point of view, riding a bicycle in crowded cities could be the best option to reduce noise and traffic however it should not be forgotten that this choice has some prerequisites that must be considered. first of all, the architecture of the city is the most important part. This means is there any dedicated lane for bicycles on the street? because the safety of the riders has the highest priority. based on Dr John Smith's research which has published on 2019 in New York Times, the sum of bicycle accidents in cities without bicycle routes is 72.3% higher than the number of other that has them. The second major benefit of this transporting method is its positive effect on city traffic. For instance, in Amsterdam, the number of bikes is 1.7 times more than the number of cars and the traffic on streets without a bike is imaginable. on the other hand, using the car is an undeniable need of the 21st century; especially in developed cities where places are located not close to each other and need to drive there. Anyhow, the major problem with using cars is finding a place to park and obeying the driving principles. in conclusion, my opinion about those ideas is despite using the car is easier and more reachable but we must consider environmental care and try to keep the ease and carelessness balanced.