Some people say that cars are the best to use in cities while others think that bicycle are better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

There are two beliefs about transport options in the capital, car or bike. using the cars in cities in contrast to riding bicycle is the mater which has not ends to single answer. both of them have their own pros and cons which we will discuss about them. I opine with the later view. In one point of view, riding bicycle in crowded cities could be the best option to reduce niose and traffic, however it should not be forgotten that this choice has some prerequisites that must be considered. first of all, the architecture of the city is the most important part. This means is there any dedicated lane for bicycles at the street? because the safety of the riders has the highest priority. based on the Dr. John Smith researches which has published on 2019 in New York Times, the bicycle accidents at the cities without bicycle route is 72.3% higher than the other that has it. The other major benefit of this transporting method is its positive affect on city traffic. For instance, in Amsterdam, number of bikes are 1.7 time more than the cars and the traffic of streets without bike is imaginable. on the other hand, using the car is undeniable need of the 21st century; especially in developed cities that places are located not close to each other and need to drive there. However, the major problem of using car is finding place to park and obeying the driving principals. in conclusion, my opinion about those ideas is despite using the car is easier and more reachable but we must consider the environmental care and try to keep the ease and careness balanced.