Nowadays, people have greater access to fast food. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, fast food availability is increasing rapidly around every corner of the world, which makes its access easy for consumers. like every product available in the market has both positive and negative effects, fast food also has its own benefits and disadvantages. I agree with the statement that nowadays, the advantages of fast food exceed its disadvantages. I think this way for two reasons, which I will discuss in this following essay. Firstly, to begin with, the lifestyle of people, nowadays, everyone is very busy and they don't want to give their time in cooking food, hence, they prefer a meal, which is easily available and also saves their time and money. Fast food fits best in such situations for them, therefore most people prefer to have junk food, as they can quickly kill their hunger with such food. For instance, the burger at McDonaldDonald's comes at a rate of 1 $, some of my friends in my office daily have lunch with this burger, since they found it not so costly, readily available and tasty also. In addition to this, many research studies show that having junk food in our daily diet also has a negative effect on our physical as well as on our mental health. Obesity, high blood sugar, high blood pressure, and depression, are the most prevalent disease among people linked directly to junk food. Surprisingly, such diseases are rapidly increasing in the young population also. For example, students these days, prefer to have a burger, pizza, or cold drink daily during their lunch or at dinner always. As a result, they are facing health issues at an early stage of life. In conclusion, I believe that the fast food culture is progressively increasing everywhere, because of low prices and time-saving, therefore the government should limit their availability for the sake of the good health of the people and eventually for the whole nation.