Some people think that competitive sports should be included as a subject in school, while others believe that it has negative effect on children. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Competing in school is an undeniable part of education, especially in sports fields. Some believe that there are enough goals in the schools to be catched and sport matches should not take a place in Syllabus. I opine with the later view. From one point of view, children need an extra motivation beside if their academic courses education. Art and sport are the fields where they can show their tallents and creativity. Moreover learning how to work in the team and reach a goal is one the most important lesson that they can learn from sports. According to Dr John Smith's research regarding this topic, 73% of the teenagers who participate in sport teams has higher higher score that their class avarage level. On the other hand, children need to learn their lessons with relaxed mind rather than in the callenging sport fields. teenagers are full of enrgy and pushing them to release it in the exercise fields may lead to personal arguments and break friendship. besides, the priority of sport and academic courses might be swapped and children may concentrate only on sport championship, which is not the goal of any institute. I believe that the benefits of sport matches in schools outweigh its drawback so we need to supervise it to stay in its main goal and look at it as a basis. To sum up above, even though sport competition in school has some negetive effects, but we need to manage it and keep it as a part of children's training life.