Some people spend most of their lives and living close to where they were born. what might be the reasons for this? what are the advantages and disadvantages?

Some people prefer living in their home towns despite what they get in their lives. The reasons behind this attitude may depend on their requirements. Some of the most common factors are, their unwillingness to change their lifestyle or the fear of facing new challenges in their lives. The following paragraphs of this essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this ideology. To begin with, let us discuss the advantages of staying in the same neighbourhood. Individuals who stay at the same venue feel much more secure. For instance, let us take a newborn lion cub, at first he stays in fear behind his parents. Gradually, when he feels confident he starts to roar. That is what the same thing happens with humans, the more they stay in the venue they feel confident in them unless they are much the same as the lion cub. Only a few like to challenge themselves in alien conditions. In addition, these habitats find their life easy on their home grounds. Thus, for the majority staying in the same old community, it is an advantage. On the other hand, let us look at the disadvantages of this ideology. Living in the same home ground will limit your mental horizon. For example, think about a time when you travel to a different location. On the way, you might find different communities who practice various habits, different languages, etc, which is a good experience to have when you live in this global village. It helps you to interact with people, to negotiate with them and so on. Likewise, if you keep sticking to one neighbourhood you will never know about these qualities that you should have. In addition, when you do so, you can tohave challenge your self which is another good quality to have when you live in the new millennium. To sum up, my writing about living in the same old place has up and downs, so you need to compare those factors in your calculation to choose one, rather than going with the same ritual. Especially, when you are living in a community where all the things are connected.