Some people believe that it is better to get advice from old people compared to young people. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

A section of society holds a belief that the advice given by senior citizens are more superior rather than the youth. This essay will highlight why people are supposed to prioritize old folks ' advice in detail, along with my perspective regarding this issue. On the one hand, senior folks are likely to have more experience in contrast to young people. In other words, all the advice shared by them are more utilitarian which can be availed in the life. Recent psychology research has found that guidance from experienced people has a 67% of the success rate. Therefore, society needs to change its low-class mindset, supposing that young folks are better at giving advice to others. On the other hand, young citizens rely on a mere fact rather than investigate it beforehand, unlike senior people who share their perspective based on the experience they had endured. As a result, the advice cannot be optimally utilized, for instance, an individual needs to find other advice in order to cope with their problems like how to commence a business in the company. However, it is undeniable that young people's ideas at times might be more effective. Despite this, it is incomparable to those golden old folks ' experiences. In conclusion, although young folks have a fresh ideas, it is no doubt that old folks ' experiences are better. Thus, I reckon that senior citizens' advice needs to be put in the first place in any circumstance.