Should parents be obliged to immunize their children against common childhood diseases? Or do individuals have the right to choose not to immunize their children? Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

compulsory immunization for the most important disease is a vital activity for governments. Some people believe that it should not be a force for parents, however, I suppose individuals don't have the right to avoid vaccination. I will discuss this issue in my essay. On the one hand, a wide range of illnesses exist nowadays, so all members of society are prone to be involved with them, therefore preventing the of spread well-known diseases will be necessary. Consequently, vaccinating newborn children and helping them to be prepared to deal with the symptoms should be a strict rule for every individual who wants to live in society. For example, some diseases are epidemic and if one of the students of a particular class gets that due to the lack of immunization, other students are prone to get the same infection and it would be the fault of his or her parents. On the other hand, in some cases, the consequences of having a specific vaccine might be dangerous or have numerous side effects, in these conditions, parents have the right to avoid having them. Additionally, expenses are another prominent measure in dealing with this issue, a huge number of the public might not have the ability to afford safety items for their kids, so the healthcare system of countries should provide sufficient equipment for every family to access it easily. In conclusion, while getting immunization items should be compulsory for everybody, governments should provide enough facilities for their citizens to avoid spreading disease and boost health levels.