Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solution are there to solve this problem.?

Climate change is one of the principal dangers facing people this century also ocean levels are increasing dramatically, this essay,will first circumstance the difficulty as a matter of the fact involve introducing flood protection as a solution for the phenomenon. First and foremost, the dilemma caused by climbing sea levels together with floods can destroy people's residents utterly. millions of people all around the world live in coastal areas which could be firmly affected by floods and can submerge individuals in all properties. for,instance a heavy torrent in Japan that had been placed in 2009 had led to catastrophic damage and an enormous number of people to have lost their homes. On the other hand, there are several solutions that can be offered for this issue as providing flood defences in harmful areas which can be impressively damaged near rivers vicinities or beach areas. Flood defences such as dikes and dams and flood gates, could be built along waterways, thereby stopping the water from reaching a populated area for example, the Netherlands is one of the most populated areas with a high-density citizenry in areas that are close to oceans so far this country is supremely vulnerable in front of outbursts in sea levels. however, the country has succeeded to provide adequate and various kinds of water defences against any probability. To conclude, whereas rising tides caused by increasing global temperature is one of the vital challenges, we have faced in the twenty- first century and could cause many cities to be left under the water,, nevertheless a possible determination could utilize water hinters around residential areas that are near the rivers or seas.