some people believe that after the child begins his/her schooling their teacher will have more influence than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Education is very crucial in everybody's life. Some communities argue that children will be more influenced by their faculty rather than their parents. This essay describes both sides of the given statement. On the one side, In this competitive world, the heir is spending most day in school to achieve their goals. And the academy era is more compared to home day. In this,way their is getting more influenced by their faculty compared to their parents. Due to parents, schedule they also provide tuition to their offspring after school. This reason engenders to spend lack of era with their offspring. For instance, a child will go to school and spend 10 hours per day in the school itself. Afterwards, his/her parents will send him/her to tuition. In this,way offspring have more influenced by faculty rather than their parents. On the other side, offspring are influenced by their parents and faculty depends on their parent's behaviour. Even if offspring spend less time with their parents they will care for their parents more and listen to their words. To sum up, I agree with the given statement that offspring are influenced more by their teachers rather than their parents. To build their standards offspring are spending more time in academy with their teachers.