Some people say that the increasing business and cultural contact between countries is positive development, while others think that many countries will lose their national identities as a result. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A group of people state that, because of the growth in communication and international summits, countries will face a decline in cultural importance. Others, however, believe that it is a positive development. At this point of juncture, both these views are analysed in the ensuing paragraphs, while I believe that it has various potential benefits. Firstly, having greater bonding between nations has numerous positive factors. Initially, elaborating business contracts and spreading cultural importance let people living in foreign countries to have a clear image of others. Moreover, it paves the path to a plethora of employment opportunities among youngsters as well as experienced professionals. Additionally, individuals get a chance to explore the ancient lifestyle and culture followed by other countries and adopt updations accordingly. Therefore, people have alternative options to make corrections if they have any flaws. For instance, a country like Africa can make corrections in both economic and cultural ways to cope with other growing countries by analysing other developed countries ' way of life. On the other hand, the interaction between many other countries might bring changes to the culture and way of life to a greater extent, which can cause loosing their own identity. The prime reason why some people think that it is a major caution is that the younger generation might get easily altered and influenced by other nation's life and culture, whereas their own culture falls apart resulting in the vanishing of their true colour. However, many plausible measures can be implemented by the government as well as the public to mitigate the detrimental effects. For example, rather than spoiling the traditional values and linguistic uniqueness of the nation Myanmar, the authorities imposed strict rules to protect them along with attracting tourists to their county by publicising their culture in different ways. To conclude, even though there are few demerits involved in supporting International connections, there are numerous benefits that can be initiated from the government's side by eradicating the impacts.