Adults do less exercise nowadays. Some think that people can be encouraged to live healthy lives through sporting events such as the Olympics or the World Cup. Others think that there are better ways to encourage adults to exercise. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

People have no more activities in their normal life than past at the present.Especially mature people almost do nothing in their daily routine. There are numerous reasons lead to people do less physical movement such as spending a long hours watching TVs and on the internet, long working hours in the offices and using private cars and public transportation to go to the job and for other purposes. Although some sportive activities are arranged to incent people to do more exercises, there is another method to force people to do more. Watching TVs and long distances using the internet ban people's actions. Adults spend more time watching movies and other programs and use the internet to communicate with other people online. These habits limit adults' movement and influence their physical and mental health. When people watch TV, they consume more fast foods and snacks. Poor diet leads to obesity. The long working hours in the job field is another obstacle to banning physical activities. Working a long day in the office has a negative impact on health. Moreover, using cars and public transportation also limit movement. Despite the set tournaments like Olympics and world cups to encourage people to do more sporting activities, education is the best way to force people to do exercise. Matures inspire them to do more activities, while they are watching sportive events. However, these organisations have limited effects on people's attitudes.I strongly believe that educated people do more sports activities and spent hours doing exercise. Educated adults are able to do more activities than others. İn conclusion, people struggle with many problems in their life and their movements are banned. Nevertheless, sportive organisations and true education force people to do more exercise.