Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some believe that commercials motivate people to gain items, as well as others, argue advertising is so normal and people do not put many alerts on them. In my opinion, advertising is a very good way to encourage someone to buy an item. Firstly, I will show how blurbing is helpful for good marketing and, secondly I will demonstrate how advertising becomes common and reduce people's attention on that item. Advertising is a good way of marketing an item. Mostly, to introduce new items to the public, vendors use lots of advertisements. Companies use tv / radio commercials, newspaper advertisements as well as social media like Facebook, youtube to publish their advertisement. By using those media, they can market their item to a target audience. As an example, if a chocolate company is willing to introduce a new product to the market, they can publish their new commercial on TV in between cartoon hours. Furthermore, they can use billboards near a school or a preschool. Then this will capture the small kid's eye and it gives a moral for them to experience this new product. However, people always like to experience new things. That is the nature of the human being.When the advertisement is too old, this will not be a new thing to the people. Therefore they are not interested in that item. The advertiser must be track full enough to identify this point. Therefore, by updating the advertisement campaign or using some promotion, discounts can increase or keep the public's attention constantly. In conclusion, advertising is a great way to promote a new item or an existing item in the competitive market. But advertisers must always find a different approach to keep people's attention on their items. In my opinion, updated or modern advertising always gets people's eye.