Extreme sport such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years,extreme sports have become popular around the world.Some people argued that those sports are supposed to be prohibited since they might put people’s lives in danger.As for me, i totally disagree with this point. On the one hand, Doing extreme sports sometimes increase the risk of the individuals to get injuries or even death. For instance, In China,particularly during winter, there have been many reported that getting injuries regarding leg or spine fractures by skiing.According to data, the casualties are even more than 100 per year. So someone thought that forbiding this kind of activities may reduce the occurrence of such things. On the other hand, i belive that it’s not as dangerous as people think. In fact, The danger brought by these sports can be reduced by taking some steps. For example, nowadays, there are many regulations as well as training for players to learn and undergo so that they can save their own life in the case of emergency. And when they exercise, there will be also a coach or trainer to teach them how to protect themslves which will decrease the possibility of being wounded. Furthermore, the proliferation of protective equipments, such as helmets or particular suit that made of rare materials, providing participants with minimum fatal situations. Therefore, players can enjoy those activities in a relatively safe condition and don’t need to be afraid of them. In conclusion, in my opinion, even though extreme sports sometimes have a negetive impact on human lives or even cause death by accidents, actually all sports have risks.As long as people be prepared in advance, the danger can be prevented.