art and music are considred some of the fundamental elements of all societies, and some suggest that hildren should learn them at school. Do you think art and music still have a place in today;s modern wordl of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music at school ?

Nowadays, as technology becomes advanced, people are more concerned about STEM (science, technology, engineering and mathematics) than art and music in school, especially for children. However, there are big questions about whether art and music are still important in this era of technology. Moreover, there are some people who think children still need to learn art and music. There are some reasons why art and music are essential in our life. First, research suggests that art and music are vital for passing down our cultural traditions and histories. Meanwhile, in this era of globalization, maintaining our culture is important to keep our identities and keep them from extinction. Secondly, artistic and musical education can foster creativity and imagination. These skills are essential for adapting to the rapidly changing world. Based on the benefit of learning art and music, it has been suggested for childreen to study these subjects at school. In the era of artificial intelligence, there is a growing need for a balanced education. While STEM is crucial for logical thinking, integrating arts can help students develop both logical and creative skills. Moreover, studies have shown that people who have engagement with art and music can enhance their academic abilities and emotion well-being. Therefore, including art and music in school are very important. In the end, we can conclude that art and music still play crucial parts in our daily life because these subjects help us to preserve cultutal heritage and enhance our creativity. Moreover, children should learn these subjects at school because it allows them to balance between logical thinking and creativity and help them to develop emotions.