In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problems?

It is true that some people believe that for upbringing children, the whole family including relatives is a better option than only their biological parents. Although this approach has its drawbacks, the benefits of this kind of nurturing are more useful for children ’s lives. On the one hand, in the globalised modern world, raising young people needs more time while working parents do not have adequate time for their families. Relatives such s aunts, uncles and particularly grandparents can devote their time to adolescents, therefore, youngsters can learn various ideas about life as well as lifestyle and interaction with other peers. In addition, children can spend their time with extended family in case of holiday or weekend and it is a positive development in bringing up the youth. Finally, relatives can share their informative experiences with them and also sometimes they can support financially in case of a lack of budget for parents for a situation like extracurricular activities. On the other hand, parents have the responsibility for upbringing their boys and girls. Although parents are more aware of their needs and emotions, according to recent investigations, they do not accept their parents advices and prefer relatives. For example, in the case of assignments children do not incline to teach by parents. Furthermore, a number of young parents do not have childcare experience and they should rely on grandparents who are a source of wisdom and enormous experiences. In conclusion, although parents have a close relationship with their children, because of a lack of time and experience it is better to count on extended relatives that can nurture young people and teach them how to live in the world.