Every year more and more students choose to study online rather than attend classes on campus. what do you think are the causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

Studying online is becoming increasingly popular among students. Each year a lot of students prefer to attend classes online instead of campus -based. This essay will discuss the main reasons for this and also what adaptations are required to overcome this issue. First and foremost, the main reason for the popularity of online classes is convenience. It is very easy for everyone to take online classes at their home. Going to campus every day and also when your campus is far away from home, is very inconvenient for the students. For example, just opening your laptop is more time-saving than travelling to university. To sum up, taking classes online is too much better and easy than compared to offline classes. Additionally, the 2nd reason is effectiveness. Online education is significantly more effective than offline. Everyone can learn easily in e- education. For example, they can pause their online class and watch the recording later when they are ready for it. Moreover, it is easy to take help of the google and some other websites for something difficult in a lecture during an online class. Furthermore, students can easily read lectures on a laptop instead on a whiteboard. In short, e- classes students are more intelligent than campus -based students. To overcome this issue, institutes have to take some considerable measurements. For example, there are three important solutions. Firstly, they have to improve the quality of education in offline classes. secondly, universities and colleges must have to provide convenient transport for students. Thirdly, institutes have to provide opportunities for some extra entertainment activities on campus, so the students consider online education boring. To summarize, online study is more convenient and very effective for getting quality learning. To bring students back to offline study, it is necessary to improve the overall quality of learning on campus and also making campus -based education more interesting can be a good tool to attract more students.