Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic ability or others believe that it is a better to have a student with the different abilities study together discuss both the views and give your opinion

Although it is believed that gathering students with the same abilities in one school may be more valuable for the educational process, others argue that the differentiation in students abilities is more efficient for it. In my opinion, I think that diversity creates a better environment to learn and it is more realistic to deal with people that have different abilities. On the one hand, many people consider that the presence of different mindsets in one classroom is significant and I agree. Firstly, students might learn from each other and make discussions. For instance, a student with the capability of analyzing and thinking logically can learn from another partner who tends to think out of the box and be creative. Secondly, in real life it is more common to deal with people who have different abilities, therefore, they would be prepared to deal and cooperate with them easily. On the other hand, some people argue that concentration on specific fields would be simpler owing to the similarity in the ability between pupils. In other words, it is easier to focus on some type of material because all the students almost have the same abilities which makes them advance in their majors. In addition, it is often thought that it is more convenient for students to meet other colleagues who are close to them mentally which not only makes them feel more desirable but also it feels safer to share their thoughts. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that it would be better for the students to meet other students who have a different way of thinking because variety leads to creativity.