Researchers shoes that people now day sleepless than they used to in the past what does you think is the reasons behind this? what are the effect on individual and society?

It is true that in this modern world individuals' sleeplessness is as compared to the past. In this, the essay I will discuss the reasons and effect of the given notion in the upcoming paragraphs with the relevant example and conclusion. To commence with, this phenomenon has some reason why this is happening, firstly, due to the advancement of technology most individuals or youngsters spend their long hours on social application such as Instagram, Snapchat, and so on as well as online games likewise pubg, free-fire and many more moreover, they can use that application late night unlike in the past. Secondly, people's needs increased day by day and they want a comfortable lifestyle to fulfil their needs they do work around the clock. for example, most youngsters want a luxurious lifestyle as a result they do work late at night to fulfil their needs. Turning to remedial effects, first and foremost, if people use social applications they become introverted people unlike in the past. Another striking point is, that the masses have high-level stress while doing late-night work which causes many health issues. Furthermore, they feel lazy, tightness of citizens can be caused a disturbance in the environment which influences the other people around them. In conclusion, Although, many citizens believe that lack of sleep cause many problems for individuals it affects the people around them. In addition to this, they become introverted people and also face many health disorders.