Some people say that it is waste of time when plan for future.its more important to focus on present Do you agree or disagree?

A section of society believes that focusing on the current situation is more important rather than planning for the future. However, I disagree with this view because it is better to prepare for uncertain situations and establish a stable future. Also, drawing some conclusions for a future generation is also a priority. One of the reasons to make plans for a future is to deal with uncertain conditions beforehand. In other words, some scenarios made appear in the coming days that are challenging to deal with, so in order to do that one should always plot it before. To exemplify, if the financial status of today is better, individuals should make some investments or savings that might assist to deal with financial constraints which might appear in the later period. Another approach is to establish a strong foundation for the later years when we are young. In regards to this, we have more energy and are healthy to work harder, hence making our future secure would be an ideal choice as with growing age physical capacity decreases along with the energy. For example, in the present we have to decide how our life will be after retirement. Moreover, we should not rely on the present condition but also should make further planning if we do not want the generation to suffer. That means, the coming generation will be up-to-date and requires huge investments and time. Therefore,decisions should be taken prior to working out their future. To conclude, we should not limit ourselves to present life but we should prior think and roll out plans to cater to our future needs. I completely agree with the mentioned statement as we encounter several scenarios in the coming years