living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Going abroad and migrating to a country with a different language to our mother tongue can create severe social and practical problems. In my opinion, speaking a foreign language has many difficulties, for example with a little mistake in pronunciation, the words meaning may change, misunderstanding happens, and in an unfortunate situation, the word may mean rude. Furthermore, in writing an essay, an article, or an application, an error in spelling can lead to misunderstanding or invalidation writer so the tutor or manager can not trust on person's skill. Consequently, the migrant cannot find a job easily, may confront problems in the university, cannot adapt herself to new habitat, and get disappointed. Sometimes local people use proverbs that it is hard for foreigners to prehend. People in society need to communicate with various people to attain their priorities, so I agree they may face many difficulties if they could not speak in foreign language appropriately. However, to appreciate the advancements in technology there are fewer complications for migrants. For example, nowadays there are more English courses in the universities that is joyful for English speaker who wants to study abroad. Besides, online translators solve many problems, for example, can use them in shopping or public transportation. Anyway, people can try hard and get ready for challenging situations before migration. so they can enjoy their life by living abroad, learning about new cultures, and visiting sightseeing. In conclusion, in my opinion, although speaking in a foreign language can cause many obstacles, many of them are preventable and solvable. People should get ready before migrating and they can use online translations. Otherwise, they may face difficulties in studying at university, finding a job, and even in public areas, shopping, or using public transportations.