Some scientist think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and message should be sent to contact them. Other scientist think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The quest for knowledge and powers by the researcher bring in many ideas and assumption, many researcher are of the opinion that there are intelligent life forms in other part of the world and a letter must be sent to get in touch with them. Few analyst are against the opinion and thought it will be disastrous. This essay will talk about both opinion. To begin, many researcher want to venture into a new dimension to make life easier for individual, this in-turn bring about the suggestion of knowledge from other world. The quest for a new development will benefit individual and might make life easier. Moreover, before the invention of a washing machine, to wash as being a difficult task, after the advent washing become more easier, this might be the thought of the researcher to invent another machine with the help of other knowledge. On the otherhand, this adventure might brought a great risk to individuals, communities and the nation at large. For instance according to Forbes magazine like two weeks ago report the incident of a failed electric circuit which was just launched like a month ago. The adverse effect of this might make the other researcher to think it will be disastrous to seek for knowledge in other world. Moreover it might put there life in danger and might lead to an outvreak of disease. In conclusion, it is important to venture into another development to make life more flexible and easier, considering the effect, in my opinion I think the quest for knowledge should be minimal to avoid a bad outcome.