Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Folk have various views about the endorsement of imaginative artists. A troop of them believe that any supply should be implemented by the government. Others, however, hold the view that artists such as painters and musicians should be supported by other sources. I am in the same idea as the latter group. The first gang of folk think that the regime has to support artists to make progress in cultural situations. This improvement may result in increasing appropriate behaviours in society. Actions can lead to improving people's social agreements. Artists, for example, can do more art activities for the public, and activities are highly likely to make breakthroughs in public culture statutes. Moreover, the nation should pay attention to art and artist as they have not had a sufficient supply in recent years. On the other hand, the second band of folk believe that getting any help from the nation for art and its related topics tends to be inconvenient since folk's rights should be considered in the proper route. If the state's assistance should be accounted for facilities or economical projects which are based on the community. Namely, If private companies endorse artists, they are likely to acquire an acceptable boon, because this help may surely boost their income. Artists can be amazing when they get the right income, therefore they can make the best decision for themselves and their followers by means of an increase in the quality of their activities. However, some points such as tax gifts and borrowings for such companies should be considered by the government. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that creative artists can be assisted and funded by private groups instead of the government.