some people think that competition at work, at school and daily life is good thing. othersbelieve that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

no one can deny that some people think that competition is a good thing. While others believe that we should try to cooperate. it is important to admit that both views have their own benefits. In this essay, I will discuss the possible reasons that support each view, and what benefits they bring to society. In my opinion both views is a good thing and I would like to explain why I support both. on the one hand, the option to think that competition is good thing has its benefits for many convincing reasons. one of many reasons is when we have a competition we become more excited because in the competition we can get rewards if we win. For example to illustrate that is when we were in junior or senior high school, we were doing competition with our classmates and in the final semester our teacher announced who are got the first rank, second rank or third rank in class or on the field of school in front of all student, we must be proud of ourselves if we are the winner in the competition, we being confident, we got the medal and watched by a lot of students. on the other hand, desive above the arguments, the my way of thinking, there are many reasons why some people believe that cooperation is a good thing. The most important reason is if we try to cooperate, we have team works and the result must be maximal. For instance, in the office or school, we be cooperative, we can discuss something that we dont know, we can share an experience with each other, we can talk about a problem that we have with our boss and then solve it together. In conclusion, Competition and cooperation have their own positive sides and I believe that both are a good things. competition is good because makes us more confident and powerful. Moreover, cooperation allows us to have a good discussion for solving any problems.