Some people believe physical education classes should be mandatory for all school aged children. Some people argue children should use their spare time on academic purpose. Discuss both point of views and give an opinion

Some people consider that exercise and sports are necessary, so it's should be included for all school ages. While others believe that it's only for academic purposes. In my opinion, physical sessions are essential as well as academic syllabus. The first group, who think the school are just for study, think that inserting new activities will lead to less focus on the kid's study. In another word, they think math and geography...etc., are the way for future jobs and including any other classes is just a waste of time and the child should only learn what is necessary for his coming life. For example, when a kid has other options, like football and hockey they will prefer to be in such activities rather than to study math. however, the main purpose of institutes is academic. On the other hand, the second group think involving sports and exercise is important for better health and fitness both physical and mental. Children who attend such movement sessions will be more active and creative. they will be better at academic classes because kids put off their all energy where it should be and they will focus on their lessons, kid's health also should be a point of consideration by generation breeders as well as parents. for instance, some studies done at UFG university with over 2000 students prove that children who play sports is recording higher grades over only academic one. So, it's important to include some games within schools. In conclusion, academic subjects are the main reason for schools, but some exercise will encourage young ages to have a healthier lifestyle in the future and also will help to improve their academic progress.