People need to take risks, in both their professional lives and personal lives. Do the advantages of taking these risks outweigh the disadvantage?

Many believe taking risks has more subsidies than drawbacks in this controversial world. Whereas some have different views about that, risk-taking tendency could be dangerous for anyone. I want to discuss both points in this essay, however, in my opinion, risky business sometimes leads you to a perilous task and you could indulge in horrifying discovery. On the one hand, most youngsters prefer adventurous gain. It is undeniable they are capable to take a risk rather than old people. They dare to take the dominant decision not only in their professional prosperity but also in person as well. Although their daring habits take them in danger and result, it could be heart-threatening as well. Looking for overall perspectives, it is readily apparent, that hazardous has fewer benefits than downsides. For instance, people do adventurous activities without looking at the negative aspects, and many sports are risky like mountain climbing and hiking. They want to do without training and when they do their little mistake leads them to death or uncurable injury. So, in this case, their audacity completely failed and their whole soul on regression. For example, I recently read an article named 127 hours this article about a boy who cut his hand just to save his activity in the wilderness. This is a lesson for those, who want live adventurous expansion without any calculations. On the other hand, we have some examples of the daring populace, who did dare in activity and become more successful, but they were innovators and optimists. These charismatics can do anything miraculously, but we have fewer ones like that take, Bill Gates was one of them, who dropped out of his degree at Harvard University to discover software and become the most successful businessman in the world. His daring was paid out for his achievement. In conclusion, taking risks can be a catalyst for a tremendous surge and is therefore advisable. In my opinion, while taking risks may produce unfortunate results in some cases but the advantages outweigh the disadvantageous.