Nowadays many people choose to be selfemployed, rather tahn to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvatnages of being self-employed?

Nowadays, most people prefer to be self-employed instead of to work for a company or organisation. We have some reasons that will be discussed in the below paragraphs. To begin with, in the present situation, most people do not like working for a company, because present days companies change their work style, like they keep more stress on employees and there is no job security. So that most people are choosing self-employment. For example, one of my friends, his name is Girish. Previously, he worked as a software engineer. When he worked in a company, he does not have sufficient time to spend with his family, moreover when he goes home from the office, still he gets calls from project managers. Finally,he did not handle that situation and then he resigned from the job. People are facing those types of problems in the current companies So most communities do not like to work for a company. In addition, self-employment is good compared to working for a company, because we will work our own time, and we do not have many calls as well as we can spend much time with our family, but at the same time they are some disadvantages like money related, there are no health benefits to our family, there are no foreign trips. For instance, take the carona situation, at that time who had self-employment, people lost so much money. Still few people do not recover from the carona situation. In conclusion, self-employment is better than working for a company until we do not get any bad situations.Companies should change their policies and treat employees in a friendly manner. If they will do this type of thing people never leave the company.