For all children,the ability to play a musical instrument is just as important as the ability to read and write.How far do you agree with this suggestion?How important it is for a child to learn to play a musical instrument in your view?

Children are becoming interested in musing and playing musical instruments day by day.It is believed by some people that students should get an opportunity to learn and play, similarly read and write.In my opinion, I feel that literacy is a distinguished opportunity for future endeavours rather than entertainment. Does music be an opportunity to achieve a clear target for a child?Certainly, that can happen ample a time with a combination of luck and dedication. Moreover playing an instrument and winning one-game could fix your mood in a particular situation whilst education might lift you up to great career prospects.In case of that teenagers should be more focused on achieving their life targets by opting out most sensibly.Because this may impact the overall output of anyone's future.For an example,in my personal experience I was passionate about dancing all the time one day I felt left out by a competition that's when I realized passions could not make you succeed but your hard work is and it made me a better person today. On the other hand,Children should get a little bit of entertainment besides being a bookworm.If they tend to spend time with studious activities it can affect directly to their brains and might get severely depressed as well as lose consciousness. However,Parents need to point out to them entertainment should have but within their limits and should not be a hindrance to all of their aims.Soul and spirit are healed by music,every time now and in the past but need to merge with it as an extracurricular activity such as we deal with sports and drawings. To conclude literacy skills such as reading and writing reach you out to great heights more than entertainment.