Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Others think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to them. Discuss both the views and give ur opinion.

Some considered that a company's advertising has been a huge impact on their customer's purchasing behaviour, however, other people argue that advertising everywhere is no longer attractive to many people. In this essay, I will outline both sides and give my opinion in the conclusion section. In today's technological age, it is true that every we access the internet we can see many types of advertisements internet. Besides, online sites give opportunities to both sides as advertisement producers and buyers. For example, one who wants to buy nice jeans certainly doesn't need to go to many shops instead they scroll on their phone and can choose a suitable one from online advertisement. This means that if there is an advertisement at the right time and right place, then customers already got the nice jeans. On the other hand, advertisement makers who want to sell their product and service then they can be able to choose the right channels and should focus on what kind of advertisement they make as they need as much as many attention from their targets. Thus, from this viewpoint, the question is whether it does not matter what is the product itself is, however, where is the location of the product advertisement? In addition, another important point is what kind of content can get more attention from the audience. It is true that some companies make a number of ads, sometimes it has not a good result. The reasons might be related to their product or marketing strategy or advertisements no longer pay attention to quality to them. If content makers use their advertising strategy in the correct way then they have done a successful job. In conclusion, there are a number of reasons that can be related to successful of advertisements. In my viewpoint, where is the location of the advertisement does not matter, the only matter is what kind of marketing content they making for their audience and then we can say they worked very well.