In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In today’s society, crime stories and television dramas are top-chartings. There are a plethora of reasons for this, such as visual effects and the plot of dramas. In my opinion, it helps people to come out of their stress as well as provides awareness of criminal actions. The fame of its popularity is due to the artistic effects. In most the serials, the cost of animations is always high which makes people to sit and watch longer time frame. For example, my cousin used to watch “The Super Natural” series on HBO and it is because of the visualization effects of the serial. In addition, the interesting theme of the dramas attracts people to engage more. There are fabulous stories based on the real crime fiction happening in society. The graphics technology and the story of crime always make everyone spend more on it. are these all the major reasons for its popularity in society? In my view, it is one of the viable stress busters for people. After a day of a busy schedule, people want to engage themselves in some activities. For instance, I use to watch dramas about criminal activities which helps me to relax and rejuvenate. Moreover, people are able to understand the smartness of the criminals.It helps them to make required precautions to avoid burglars in their homes. To conclude, in most nations the popularity of crime serials and novels interest has tremendously gone up. There are many reasons pointed out about it in this essay. However, in my view on this, it helps people to gain their energy and understand the mindset of criminals.