Stress has become a major problem in modern world. What are some causes of this and what can be the solution to them?

For example, rising sea levels as well as disturbing the ecological balance are consequences of global warming. What is more, it may lead to natural disasters such as devastating floods and therefore famines, since excessive water supply will bring crops to fail. Under these circumstances, humanity will not be able to nourish themselves as well as livestock. Interestingly, this is only a tiny piece of the clump of stuff that may occur as subconsequences of global warming, so now it is clear why it is one of the most horrid contemporary problems. For example, rising sea levels as well as disturbing the ecological balance are consequences of global warming. What is more, it may lead to natural disasters such as devastating floods and therefore famines, since excessive water supply will bring crops to fail. Under these circumstances, humanity will not be able to nourish themselves as well as livestock. Interestingly, this is only a tiny piece of the clump of stuff that may occur as subconsequences of global warming, so now it is clear why it is one of the most horrid contemporary problems. For example, rising sea levels as well as disturbing the ecological balance are consequences of global warming. What is more, it may lead to natural disasters such as devastating floods and therefore famines, since excessive water supply will bring crops to fail. Under these circumstances, humanity will not be able to nourish themselves as well as livestock. Interestingly, this is only a tiny piece of the clump of stuff that may occur as subconsequences of global warming, so now it is clear why it is one of the most horrid contemporary problems.