Some believe that people are naturally born leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a tremendously controversial prospective heating up a debate the origin of the leadership. While some people hold a strong view that it is a natural skill, the opposites make a statement that a person can become a leader through the experience as well as the knowledge. This essay will discuss both point of view and my personal opinion about this phenomenon Evidently, a wealth of people are naturally born leaders since they own the strong characteristics to become a leader such as being outgoing person, gregarious and full of energy. All these personality traits help the leader to manage, to gather people together and to inspire and motivate them. Vladimir Putin, a president of Russia can be cited as an outstanding example that he natural born political leader who inspires many people with his boundless professional abilities, charisma and display astounding skills. Hence, being sociable, charisma and having strong traits are important natural skills for being a chief. Although the leadership skill is one of natural skills, I still belive that it can be built and enhanced. There are a bunch of elements that make someone a great leader, such as discipline and resourcefulness, which can definitely be developed through one's upbringing and life period. For instance, to become a pioneer as well as a president of Vietnam, Hochiminh had to spent three decades in this life on travelling around the world and acquire the knowledge from developed nations in this time to find an ideal way to lead our country. Therefore, beside a natural skill, leadership can be developed by the experience in life. In conclusion, although a strong leader's talents and traits are both genetic and can be improved by training, observation, and a lot of hard work, there are many people born without natural leadership skills who can still become good leaders thank to their attemption.