As computers translate quickly and easily , learning a foreign language is unnecessary. Discuss both the views and give your opinion ?

sales in four different retail sectors (travel, film / music, books and clothes) between 2003 and 2013 in New Zealand. Overall, the travel and clothes industries both experienced a significant decline in sales, while film / music and books both saw an increase after a decade. In addition, the film / music industry overtook travel as a leader in online shopping in 2013. The travel sector accounted for the greatest percentage of sales on the internet in 2003, at 36%. However, this figure decreased to 29 percent in 2013. Similarly, although the clothes industry had the second biggest market share in 2003 at 24%, its share fell dramatically in 2013. On the other hand, just over a fifth of online sales in New Zealand were made in the film / music industry in 2003, while this number reach at 33% in 2013, which was the biggest portion of online sales in the year. Hence, this sector became the leader in the online market in 2013. The book inustry also saw a slight growth from 19 to 22 percent.