With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past.

Nowadays there are lot of new technologies and social networks through which we can talking, texting and even see each other. Although, some people think that with internet we could forgot about real communication I disagree with this point. In this essay I will examine why face to face conversation couldn’t stay in past. Firstly, the internet helps keep you connected in general when you don't see each other. For example, if someone will travel to another country we can always contact him and also support him if he needs it and exactly this will help us to keep our communication, while without this communication could stop for some time or even end completely for ever. Moreover, face to face communication is a basic neediness for our biological species. Only by communicating face to face we can feel genuine emotions and feelings, since only when a person is physically near we can feel him and feel not alone what we need undoubtedly. On the other hand, current internet technologies gives us more and more opportunities with which we able to do a lot of things via communication using social networking. For example we can make a group video call with all friends together in the same time to communicate instead of meet with them and situations like this really start to destroy face to face communication. In conclusion, I could say that although virtual communication spreads, face to face communication will never die since it will remain our essential part of life.