Many people believe that family has greater influence in child life and development as compared to other factors such as friends, tv, music and so on? Do you agree or disagree with the content ?

It is frequently argued by a number of people that a child's life, as well as its development, is mostly influenced by its family rather than other things like friends, tv, music and so on. However, undoubtedly, I agree with the first statement. It can't be denied that family plays one of the most significant roles in any toddler's life. Moreover, a kid is mostly surrounded by family members with their warmth of love and care which can help to improve his brain development. A kid can learn the most important things in the family such as discipline, morality, giving importance to the most valuable things, and understanding the differences between right and wrong which can help them to make significant decisions in future. One of the researches proves that children who are living with their families are more successful in their life as compared to other children. Conversely, friends, tv, music etc are also needed to expand their intellectual views. In addition, these things can be helpful for their study too. For example, friends can help them to socialize, tv can help them to know more about the universe which can help them to achieve basic knowledge and last but not least, music can help them to get refreshment from their boredom. On the contrary, no matter what a child learns to get success in life, nothing can bit the things which he learns from his family. In conclusion, family impacts a child's life mostly, this factor is also very essential for their development.