Discipling a child is the responsibility either father or teachers.Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, all children like to follow their parent's actions and their parents are their first teachers they learn many things from them also the other are teachers are responsible for children misbehave and all naughty things. However, I completely agree with this statement because discipline is the most important thing for children. Initially, all children went to hostels and other places for taking education and also they adopted all the good qualities of their teachers. Although nowadays parents like to teach their child all things and it is also beneficial for child's growth as well as people used to send their children into the school so both people are equally responsible for child's development. For example, many children learn many things from schools and as well as their parents such as painting, singing, dancing and many others also they learn speaking. Moreover, making children into the discipline is necessary because if pupils follow their timetable so they also follow good routine also parents should encourage their children to greet old people because in their giving such knowledge is essential for their future also. In,addition it is not only beneficial for their school and academics but also important for their inner development. For example, if children live in discipline then they follow all rules and regulations which are made by the government so it is very important for national development. In conclusion, both people are similarly responsible for children's development also the other factors such as sports activities intolerance also make sense for the student's education.