Influence of human beings on the world’s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Environmental issues have been one of the concerns recently. The world's ecosystem is threatened by man-made that lead to numerous species extinction, as well as biodiversity loss. This essay will highlight the main factors of bio-diversity, along with the modus operandi that can be done. On the one hand, a section of society holds a belief that the weak of law enforcement is a prominent issue compared to other problems. Seeing believing, a plethora of cases that related to these problems come from illegal logging activities without a permit from the authorities. Recent news from "The times", has found at least 50% of logging activities have been reported annually in Malaysia. On the other hand, a multitude of pragmatic steps can be done in order to curb this issue, for example, making a environmental campaign every single week. Undoubtedly, it will be a huge assistance in spreading the awareness to every level of age group regarding this inevitable phenomenon. Additionally, the government needs to introduce a new policy for every environmental law regulation. For instance, those companies that have the desire to start logging activities, need to refer to the specific location that has been listed by the authorities so it will not distract the biodiversity's life at there. In conclusion, although the weak law regulation and lack of awareness are the primary concern for environmental problems, they can be addressed by a proper environmental campaign, together with new policies that can be created by the government. I reckon that it is still possible to at least mitigate the repercussions if all these suggestions can be applied in the future.