Write about the following topic. Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples

In this day and age, young generations tend to start up because they enjoy facing the difficulties of being entrepreneurs instead of working from night to five with a salary paid. From my point of view, the benefits of starting up outweigh the drawbacks. First and foremost, individuals, who decide to be entrepreneurs, have several chances to do anything they want. Nowadays, people are keen on this advantage instead of working under the control of their boss. It helps them have opportunities to create wonderful things comfortably. For instance, if you work in an organization, you have to meet the requirements of a superior officer. Your creativity may not bring appreciation to you, even though you can be fined by this undisciplined person. Furthermore, being self-employed can help entrepreneurs earn a lot of money. In fact, almost all billionaires in the world are entrepreneurs. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to being self-employed. Firstly, Individuals will spend lots of time working instead of using 8 hours when they work in a company. Sometimes they accept having less time for their family to complete their job. For example, everyone has 24 hours per day like each other. While workers work eight hours and have 16 hours to enjoy their lives, businesses do not even have time to sleep. Moreover, entrepreneurs suffer from serious pressure to earn more money than others. In the early stage, they usually work with a few people so they can work several situations to ensure their company can be active at a cheap cost. If they have a big holding, they have to ensure the lives of thousands of staff. In conclusion, starting up brings lots of advantages for citizens to have new challenges and complete themselves. More than that, different from others, entrepreneurs can make dreams come true.