Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe they should only be allowed to study subject which are useful in future like science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People have differing views with regard to the question of whether should university students learn curriculum according to preference or depending on how useful the subjects are. As for me, I believe that they should take part in their favourite lessons. It can be argued that learning useful courses is really beneticial when students apply for a job in the future. Because those lessons teach particular skills which are essential for their career. For example, As the IT industry goes popular, studying curriculums related to technology will improve their computer skills and how to design beautiful powerpoints Which play a significant role in work. So It seems to be easier for graduates to get a job offer. However. I support that students are able to attend classes based on their likes. Since people's energy is limited, if they have a clear idea of what they desire to study, they will pay more attion to it and work more efficient than others. For instance, individuals who are interested in chemistry, they usually spend many hours doing experiments in lab, until making meaningful strides in the area of studies they chose. Instead learning Compulsory courses might make them feel bored and without passion so sometimes they are unwilling to take or just to meet exams. Therefore, individuals are more likely to have a good performance on academic when engaged in favourite subjects. In conclusion, although useful curriculums may put a good effect on people's future, I believe that they are ought to study classes they love.