PEOPLE ARE BECOMING MORE AND MORE OBESE. What are the reasons of this problem and how can this be solved?

Nowadays, obesity become much more among people. In my opinion, I think overweighting is due to the lack of activities and eating high calories meals, although it can be managed and reduced by extra exercise and a better healthy diet. Firstly, the main reason for this issue, is that people don't do many activities. To illustrate, today's technology leads to less physical movement. In other words, most things can be done while you are setting in your chair at home. A simple example, if I wanted to have information about Math, I don't have to go and search for it in the library, I can easily get it from my room by googling it.Another reason is eating an unhealthy meal which contains high calories and sugar, such as Burger, Pizza, Pepsi.... etc. However, most people today depend on fast food, because they are busy all the time working and it is easier to get the food ready rather than make it at home. On the other hand, being overweight can be decreased, beginning with, adding more sports to our daily life. for example, using bicycles when going to work or school, walking to the supermarkets in state of using cars, and even when you are doing some work on computers a little exercise can be done. A second thing that would be useful, is a healthy diet. cutting some minutes from our day to cook at home, would change our health. namely, eggs and salad are clear examples of healthy food and won't take time for preparing. In conclusion, obesity is a fact we are facing present-day, and its rate increasing more and more due to a lot of reasons like lack of physical exercise and a bad diet. but, it can be reduced, sports and eating healthy would be a great solution.