Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind bars. To what extend do you agree?

It is an undeniable fact that delinquency rates are increasing everywhere. Many individuals believe that some offenders should be made to do free-cost work for the societies. Few criminals should not be transferred to jail. I agree with this statement. This essay will explain the point in the ensuing paragraphs. According to the, population it is not justified to transfer minor criminals into the can be useful for the societies.they can do cost-effective work in some places. Also, criminals get a chance to realize their mistakes. So, it is an advantage for both. Apart from that, management can save a huge amount of money which is classified for their daily activity needs. such as water, food, clothes and so on. As a, result authorities can allocate these savings to other essential things such as education, hospital, transportation and many more. Moreover, they are lower chances of offences.Because Prisoners may change their behaviour and feelings toward victims. Hence, they may avoid doing crimes again. In addition to that offenders can learn some essential skills like co-operative skills, communication skills, social skills and so on. It can be beneficial to change their way of growth. Last but not least, they can earn collect little money to survive their soul. On the other hand, it is not a perfect decision for big criminals. The predominant reason is that the illegal act rate will increase in the future. because juvenile has no fear of polices and their punishment. Another factor is, that the families feel unsafe living in the country. They feel panic for themselves and their family members. They can not live a fearless and comfortable life. To conclude, I restate my opinion that, there are many cons to leaving lawbreakers among the population. Nevertheless, there are profitable prons for antisocial workers as well as communities.