In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior? What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Pupils are always an essential resource for society. Educational institutions are facing many difficulties in the student way of behaviours. There are a plethora of reasons to this, such as social habits, parent carelessness and technology developments. However, these concerns are effectively resolvable by the government, parents advising their children and providing customized mobile to their education purpose. To begin with, students are interacting with many people to enhance their social habits. There are few students who follow the basic ethics of life and others consider only the unethical activities. They get used to it as well as it reflects the same attitude at school. For example, my cousin had a miserable friendship during his school life. The government must take responsibility and initiate the program sessions for students at school on social behaviour activities. This will help the students in decision making on teaming with people. Secondly, the interactions between parents and children are frequently dropped in recent days. Speaking with their children will enhances their day life routines and makes them to realise the importance of education and the behavioural activities. For instance, my cousin brother is work in one of the leading multinational companies as a product manager and my father guided him from his childhood to achieve his goal. Finally, technology impacts children behaviour widely. Children are addicted to the social media and try to copy all content. It makes them to act same as like the social personality. To conclude, students are important for tomorrow’s society. School behavioural activities should be monitored by the government, parents of the children communicate a lot with their children and dedicate a mobile phone which is customized to their studies.