In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Crime is a big threat to a nation. On the contrary, unfortunately, the rate of this threat is cumulative day by day in a number of states. However, there can be a number of reasons behind this, and I will discuss every possible cause of it, as well as will try to provide solutions. Apparently, none wants to do a crime without his consent, definitely, there must be a number of reasons behind it. Firstly, it can be financed as most people do wrong things for it. Secondly, it can be loneliness as they don't have family who can make them understand to distinguish between right and wrong. In addition, the wrong companionship may be a reason for it. Furthermore, drug addiction is also a big factor in wrongdoings. For instance, misdeeds are growing among the teenagers in UK and US due to drug addiction as they all are unemployed they have to do evil things to collect money for buying drugs. Conversely, to cope with this situation we all have to give effort into this. Firstly, the family has to be aware of their adolescents' movements. Secondly, in spite of thinking that some children are alone, society should take responsibility for them. A society can give a child a good future by providing them with a lot of basic needs. Furthermore, the government should also be strict about the crimes that anyone would think of at least once to do any type of crimes. In conclusion, whatever the causes of crime, we all have to sort out this problem together.