Tourism is always a force of good which enables people of different countries to understand each other. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that tourism is considered to be one of the most common ways to enable people to discover new cultures and civilizations, meet new people of different countires and having a great experience. I do believe that we should encouarge tourism industry and support global efforts in this issue. Some people argue that tourism should not take this priority, they deny the obvious benefits by saying that only certain classes who have this fortune to travel and visit new places, However,they count the economic reasons in their judgment, it is not hard to have this experience just for one time at least. some countires have a variety of programmes such as cheap journies abroad, for example religious tourism like visit holy places is supported by many organizations all over the world. Therefore their is no doubt the individual's financial situation could not prevent public from having this expirment. On the other hand, lots of benefits can be seen, for instance, discovering other's natures and habits, the lifestyle of new generations all over the globe, how the ancient built their civilizations, how they survived and successed to leave their hertiage to us. Furthermore, the tourism has become a significant economic resource for many nations, thus we should support any efforts could lead to increase the number of tourists. In conclusion, if there wasn't a tourism, many beautiful things couldn't have been discovered.