Some people think that Government should take measures to improve the health of its citizens. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

​Some people claim that government should take an action to develop the health of its residents. However, others believe that it must be managed by individuals. ​ First of all, they assume that the investments of the government in medical care make their health more improved and improved. Moreover, the government can share enough budget when they need supports which are associated with health because authorities obtain taxes from every aspect of its nation. Subsequently, it should provide not only with budget but also with facilities. For instance, establishing hospitals and chemists in rural areas make the health of the residents improve significantly. After that, not charging women who are pregnant, children who are under seven or retired people in hospitals is one of the most essential things that authorities should consider. In addition, it should exhibit health lectures for the public to gain knowledge which is concerned with taking care of health. The more educated they are, the more improved their health. ​ Secondly, self-care is one of the best ways to provide for their health. There is no one who considers seriously about their health even if they cannot organize themselves. For instance, people have to do all the things by themselves during the period which is occurring covid which is the pandemic such as washing their hands, putting on masks whenever they go outside and not going outside if it is unnecessary. If all citizen can manage their health, the government does not need to share the budget with them. Subsequently, their surroundings will be full of healthy people if everybody takes care of their health. ​In conclusion, some people believe that government should take into account to improve the health of its residents. By contrast, others think that individuals can manage themselves. From my point of view, the government is the one who is responsible for every aspect of citizens so that supporting them with the facilities they need makes their health more developed and developed.