Museums and art galleries should show local history and culture instead of work from different countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary epoch, whilst opponents hold the belief that art work should show the identity of the country itself, opponents have diverse perspectives. However, I am a staunch believer that it is paramount to enjoy the diversity in these national artistic museumes. My contention will be further explained. On the one hand, some advocates are convinced that supporting and displaying national arts has a plethora of advantages. In other words, this will give any nation the opportunity to attract more tourists and strengthen its history. Moreover, that will enhance the citizens` cultural identity as they will be aware of their heritage. For instance, many visitors have been exploring the Egyptian museum over the years, and that encourages them to ameliorate their historical background. Consequently, what can be said is that not only showing our own statues, monuments and crafts will be considered a probaganda, but it will also keep us more educated about our ancestors` civilization. On the other hand, some criticizers argue that it is paramount to get beneifits from other countrys` work. To illustrate, that will boarden their horizons,and let them learn more about arts. Furthermore, that will boost many artists experiences and let them borrow ideas from others,which will subtly affect their homelands positively. This might be exemplified by many Egyptian handicrafts that are been displayed in Italy. Hence, this will not only soar the cultural diversity of any nation, but also keep them more educated. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that historical authorities ought to maintain different masterpieces in museums because that will positively influence their lands.