Some people think that the family is the most important influence on young adults. Other people think that friends are the most important influence on young adults. Which view do you agree with?

Some folks opine that adults who are younger get influenced by the family. Whereas few people believe that friends play a prominent role to influence young adults. This essay explains my view of this subject in some instances. On one hand, Family plays a crucial role in an individual's upbringing. Juveniles learn a plethora of habits and interests by seeing their parents. From childhood, they try to enact what their mother and father did and kids inbit most of the qualities from them. It is the parent's responsibility to teach their childer what is correct and so on. For example, Kids learn how to treat elders with respect from their parents. If children didn't grow up in a well-educated and well-mannered environment, they tend to get influenced by all the bad habits their parents have. On the other hand, Although parents of youngsters taught them good manners and habits, children get influenced by their friends. They adopt many habits from their close friends. Friends have a tendency to do bad things and assume themselves as rebellious folks. They think that doing brave things will make them superior to others. There is a lot of possibility for younger adults to get spoiled between the age of 18-25 when they adopt different lifestyles from friends and they try to copy celebrities. For instance, youngsters want to dress up like a celebrity, and for, this they try to steal money from their parents. Also, they try to do rebellious acts like a movie star does in movies. They enjoy their friend's company and do exactly the same as their friends do. In a nutshell, I strongly believe that, even though at some level parents influence their kids. However,, teenage it is the friends who influence younger adults more. There is a lot of chance for youngsters to get spoiled at this age. So parents should pay a lot of attention to their children in their daily routine.