Some people think that Government should take measures to improve the health of its citizens. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that official organizations have to prevent citizens from health problems because citizens have the right to be taken properly healthcare by the government. Others say that health conditions should be regarded as their individuals not government matters. I discuss both views on this issue. It is widely accepted that the healthcare policies of the government can play an important key role in improving public health conditions. Backing through history, there is a clear relationship between the strategy of public health by the government and the number of infections of common diseases. For example, from 1960 to the 70s, several Japanese suffered from asthma because of serious air pollution. Advancing industrialization and increasing factories caused health problems at that time. Finally, the Japanese government regulated the emission of industrial pollution to preserve citizens' lives. On the other hand, others think that well-being problems should be mattered as individuals It is difficult to be regulated by governments because there are various opinions about healthcare. For instance, eating habits are one of the main factors is related to people ’s health issues. Recently, people can get various healthy food recipes very easily through the internet or media, but whether they cook the meal or not, according to their values. In conclusion, no matter how the government takes measurement growing awareness of the importance of health, people who do not take care of their health will not do. People must notice the need for balanced diets by themselves.