Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian rilef during natural disaster.Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly debated whether the developed countries should provide monetary or provisionary aid to undeveloped countries in times of unforeseen natural catastrophe. While some folks advocate the opposite view, I would highly recommend that wealthy state and their population support the areas in dire need of help. To start with, the main reason for the humanitarian support provided on time will help the poorer nations continue their plan without delays. The capital and items provided within the aid will help the disaster-hit areas recover gradually, while the federal government moves forward with its development plans. As an illustration, the United States of America offered their full assistance when Pakistan was affected by the flood due to excessive rainfall. The aid was utilized to help the local population of the crisis-hit areas, and, on the other hand, Pakistan managed to complete their Dam development within the expected time frame. As a result, official tasks and plans were completed on time without any delay. The second reason for my perspective is that it is a moral, ethical and right decision to take for the people suffering in impoverished areas. Since the economically strong countries contain highly rich people, hosting charity events is the best way to alert these people of the devastation occurring in the poverty-stricken countries. For example, the Live Aid concert was held in America to make its citizen aware of the unhealthy condition and food crisis of South Africa. The concert helped raise millions of dollars through selling tickets and donations made by the people. This significantly controlled the community's spread of disease, and its member's health, and help counter the starvation crisis of African citizens. In conclusion, while it is not obligatory for the wealthy nations to lend a helping hand to the poor ones, I believe that the rich should consider helping the crisis hit nations to help them get back on their feet.