In many countries, young people leave their parents' home in their early twenties and go on to live on their own, while others prefer to stay with their families until a later age. Do you think the advantages of young people living with their parents for longer outweigh the disadvantages?

Some points of view on how people, especially the youth, are widely divided over preferences for staying together. While several young people prefer to stay outside their parents ' house, I agree with the opinion that people should live with their families until they are married, with some benefits. On the one hand, the primary reason for living with their parents is to reduce the living costs. We all agree that nowadays, the price of living is exponentially higher than it was 10 years ago. The high house rent or higher food raw material costs aren't balanced by the annual fee for people. For instance, Indonesian housing prices have increased 5 times more, while the monthly salary has only risen 10 per cent. As a result, the cost of living has increased significantly, leading some younger generations to remain with their parents. Furthermore, humans are a species that should be together. Sometimes emergencies occur, and there should be someone to contact in such cases. It is better if the person stays in the same house with you. Although the contact person might be much older, you can solve your problems quickly by calling others who can. Without anyone they know, they wouldn’t live safely. On the other hand, it has a big problem that should be cleared before deciding to live alone. People, especially younger children, won’t get the chance to train their capability to live after marriage. Some people may think that there isn’t any difference between being a child and being an adult with a wife or husband. Some of my friends, who must be living alone due to the distinction between office and home, are more ready to marry because they are well prepared. In conclusion, while staying with Parents for longer can provide some moments to adapt to living alone, reducing living costs is more substantial. It would be beneficial to have more savings to have an independent life in the future.